X

Feature/News

october, 2020

09oct(oct 9)9:00 am(oct 9)9:00 amFaith & Healing: Harm Reduction and the HIV CommunityEvent Type :Lecture

Event Details

You are invited to attend the Inter-CFAR Faith and Spirituality Research Collaborative webinar, Faith & Healing: Harm Reduction and the HIV Community, that will be held on Friday, October 9, 2020, at 9:00am PST/11:00 am CST/12pm EST via StreamYard.com. The webinar will be streamed live on Facebook @uabcfarbcsc and @cfarindc.

 

Time

(Friday) 9:00 am - 10:30 am

X