WEBINAR: Untold Stories of AIDS 2012 presented by HIV PJA

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sep 19, 2012
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location
Online

Category(ies)


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AIDS 2012 brought together people, crucial data and information from around the world…

… and MOST of it didn’t make the news.

Curious about what WASN’T reported?

Want to know what we need to know from AIDS 2012 to improve our work and lives?

Register for the Untold Stories of AIDS 2012 Webinar!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Join HIV PJA as we look back onto AIDS 2012 with top panelists from across the HIV/AIDS struggle, reporting on the most important untold stories and issues of AIDS 2012.

Our panelists were deep inside the heart of the biggest global conference on HIV/AIDS, and will share their stories & perspectives that may be otherwise overlooked, whether we were at the conference or not.

Come discuss with us and learn how we can move forward together after AIDS 2012.

Register Now!


What: HIV PJA Presents – The Untold Stories of AIDS 2012… A Webinar

Who:

  • David Munar, AIDS Foundation of Chicago (moderator)
  • Charlie Baran, Black AIDS Institute
  • Naina Khanna, U.S. Positive Women’s Network
  • Jim Pickett, International Rectal Microbicides Advocates / Mapping Pathways

When: Wednesday, September 19 @ 12pm EST/11am CST/10am MST/9am PST

Where & How: Click here to Register


Interested in furthering our network’s work to organize and mobilize for social justice in HIV/AIDS? Our “sliding scale” for contributions helps you help us! Click here to learn more.