WEBINAR: The Impact of Domestic Violence on the General Health and Wellbeing of Women

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sep 20, 2012
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location
online

Category(ies)


Welcome to the Office on Women’s Health Quarterly Webinar Series.

When: Thursday, September 20, 2012
2:00 p.m. EST/1 p.m. CST/12 p.m. MST/11 a.m. PST
The Impact of Domestic Violence on the General Health and Wellbeing of Women
Speakers:
Jacquelyn Campbell, PhD, RN Anna D. Wolf Chair and Professor in the Johns Hopkins University School of Nursing and Bloomberg School of Public Health National Program Director of the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Nurse Faculty Scholars program
Gail E. Wyatt, Ph.D. Professor, Dept. of Psychiatry & Biobehavioral Sciences University of California in Los Angeles (UCLA) Semel Institute for Neuroscience and Human Behavior Director, UCLA Sexual Health Program Director, Center for Culture, Trauma and Mental Health Disparities Associate Director, UCLA AIDS Institute Director, UCLA HIV/AIDS Translational Training Program (HATT) Clinical Psychologist Sex Therapist Senior Cobb Fellow in Health Disparities
Moderator:
Marylouise Kelley, PhD., Director Family Violence Prevention & Services Program Family & Youth Services Bureau Administration for Children and Families
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services